Shaken & Stirred - Influential Brand Profiling and Positioning

What have John Allert, Wayne Arnold, Crawford Hollingworth, Nicola Mendelsohn and Robert Moberly got in common?

The Marketing Society awards nine new fellowships.

Last week at the top of the Gherkin, London, The Marketing Society honoured nine of its members with Fellowship of The Society – an accolade awarded to only 5% of its membership.

Marketers from brands including Facebook, McLaren and IBM were honoured for their bold and inspiring marketing leadership along with three honorary fellowships including Roisin Donnelly, David Pearson and Dave Trott in recognition of their outstanding contribution to business.

Hugh Burkitt Chief Executive of The Marketing Society, said, ‘Fellowship of The Society recognises significant achievement in marketing. The Society honours bold marketers who take brave decisions and achieve success in today’s rapidly changing business environment. We are very proud to welcome these twelve distinguished marketers to our Fellowship’.

The full list of 2016 Marketing Society Fellows:

  • John Allert, group brand director at McLaren
  • Wayne Arnold, global CEO of  MullenLowe Profero
  • Crawford Hollingworth, founder of The Behavioural Architects
  • Nicola Mendelsohn, VP EMEA at Facebook
  • Robert Moberly, chairman of Lewis Moberly Ltd
  • Alison Orsi, VP marketing  at IBM
  • Ian Pearman, CEO at Abbott Mead Vickers BBDO
  • Ruth Rowan, executive director  at Dimension Data
  • Anthony Thomson, founder & chairman of Atom Bank

Honorary Fellows:

  • Roisin Donnelly, former CMO Northern Europe at P&G
  • David Pearson, master, The Worshipful Company of Marketors